Obituaries

Dorothy Jean Gandy Butler
B: 1931-08-04
D: 2017-05-24
View Details
Butler, Dorothy Jean Gandy
William Edward "Bill" Sutherland
B: 1964-10-23
D: 2017-05-24
View Details
Sutherland, William Edward "Bill"
William Robert "Bill" Hooper, Jr.
B: 1960-01-10
D: 2017-05-23
View Details
Hooper, Jr., William Robert "Bill"
Franziska Knoeferl
B: 1936-04-16
D: 2017-05-23
View Details
Knoeferl, Franziska
Charles Dearing Wyman
B: 1951-05-10
D: 2017-05-22
View Details
Wyman, Charles Dearing
Sarah Olivia Clay Free
B: 1923-11-30
D: 2017-05-21
View Details
Free, Sarah Olivia Clay
Michael Lee Starnes
B: 1972-04-12
D: 2017-05-21
View Details
Starnes, Michael Lee
Mable Smith Culberson
B: 1927-10-13
D: 2017-05-21
View Details
Culberson, Mable Smith
Henry B. "Cub" Forrest
B: 1962-00-00
D: 2017-05-19
View Details
Forrest, Henry B. "Cub"
Herthel Riley "Herk" Norris
D: 2017-05-19
View Details
Norris, Herthel Riley "Herk"
Dennis Adams Sr.
B: 1959-03-02
D: 2017-05-19
View Details
Adams Sr., Dennis
Brenda Curtis Spencer
B: 1943-03-15
D: 2017-05-19
View Details
Spencer, Brenda Curtis
Sarah Josephine Booth
B: 1932-12-22
D: 2017-05-19
View Details
Booth, Sarah Josephine
Lucille Marion Butler
B: 1921-07-26
D: 2017-05-18
View Details
Butler, Lucille Marion
Steven "Bubba" Favinger
B: 1998-11-10
D: 2017-05-17
View Details
Favinger, Steven "Bubba"
James Leeds Mugler
B: 1922-02-06
D: 2017-05-16
View Details
Mugler, James Leeds
David Rex Whited
B: 1941-00-00
D: 2017-05-15
View Details
Whited, David Rex
Thomas Edgar Pharo, Jr.
B: 1936-08-06
D: 2017-05-15
View Details
Pharo, Jr., Thomas Edgar
Kay Lois Fuller
B: 1931-06-28
D: 2017-05-14
View Details
Fuller, Kay Lois
Kenneth Earl Hastings, Jr.
B: 1949-00-00
D: 2017-05-14
View Details
Hastings, Jr., Kenneth Earl
Carol Davis Crow
B: 1973-02-21
D: 2017-05-14
View Details
Crow, Carol Davis

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.

 


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemeter Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff