Obituaries

Wallace Bryant McMilllan
B: 1944-06-05
D: 2018-02-18
View Details
McMilllan, Wallace Bryant
Kyle Collins McDonnell
B: 1976-00-00
D: 2018-02-18
View Details
McDonnell, Kyle Collins
James Calvin Walton
B: 1950-00-00
D: 2018-02-18
View Details
Walton, James Calvin
Walter Travis Bates
B: 1927-10-22
D: 2018-02-17
View Details
Bates, Walter Travis
Jewel "Judy" C. Chadwell
B: 1945-11-29
D: 2018-02-16
View Details
Chadwell, Jewel "Judy" C.
Agnes Bonnell Brown
B: 1922-12-20
D: 2018-02-16
View Details
Brown, Agnes Bonnell
Homan Lamar "Scutter" Cox
B: 1943-02-20
D: 2018-02-15
View Details
Cox, Homan Lamar "Scutter"
Marjorie "Margie" Lee Childers
B: 1934-11-01
D: 2018-02-14
View Details
Childers, Marjorie "Margie" Lee
Dorothy Allene Stephens
B: 1934-12-05
D: 2018-02-14
View Details
Stephens, Dorothy Allene
Austin Chadwell Fitzhugh
B: 1991-02-28
D: 2018-02-13
View Details
Fitzhugh, Austin Chadwell
Martha Vaden West Lawrence
B: 1923-10-28
D: 2018-02-13
View Details
Lawrence, Martha Vaden West
Dorothy L. Ryan
D: 2018-02-12
View Details
Ryan, Dorothy L.
John C. "Jack" Spence, Jr.
B: 1926-06-11
D: 2018-02-12
View Details
Spence, Jr., John C. "Jack"
Thad Thomas Folds
B: 1933-03-09
D: 2018-02-11
View Details
Folds, Thad Thomas
Mary Ann Ward
B: 1931-11-27
D: 2018-02-11
View Details
Ward, Mary Ann
Margaret Patricia "Peggy" Randolph
B: 1934-08-17
D: 2018-02-11
View Details
Randolph, Margaret Patricia "Peggy"
Marjorie Andrews Hardcastle
B: 1918-03-15
D: 2018-02-11
View Details
Hardcastle, Marjorie Andrews
Schumann Arden Brewer
B: 1971-05-24
D: 2018-02-09
View Details
Brewer, Schumann Arden
Alene E. White
B: 1933-03-11
D: 2018-02-09
View Details
White, Alene E.
Clara Mae Pewitt Wilkins
B: 1936-04-15
D: 2018-02-09
View Details
Wilkins, Clara Mae Pewitt
Barbara Ann Wilkins Wolf
B: 1957-03-01
D: 2018-02-09
View Details
Wolf, Barbara Ann Wilkins

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Councelor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff