Obituaries

Gary Wesley York
B: 1942-11-11
D: 2018-06-21
View Details
York, Gary Wesley
Boyd Benjamin Fly
B: 1938-07-07
D: 2018-06-21
View Details
Fly, Boyd Benjamin
Thelma DeMello Pewitt
B: 1933-01-06
D: 2018-06-20
View Details
Pewitt, Thelma DeMello
Billy Calloway Bills
B: 1935-06-18
D: 2018-06-20
View Details
Bills, Billy Calloway
Karie Lynn Thompson
B: 1976-08-06
D: 2018-06-20
View Details
Thompson, Karie Lynn
Denis Roy Wiegandt
B: 1942-08-02
D: 2018-06-20
View Details
Wiegandt, Denis Roy
Susan Hood Batten
B: 1955-03-10
D: 2018-06-19
View Details
Batten, Susan Hood
Norman Richard Jones
B: 1946-09-01
D: 2018-06-18
View Details
Jones, Norman Richard
Chandler Kolten Glenn Huerta Nivens
B: 2012-11-01
D: 2018-06-18
View Details
Huerta Nivens, Chandler Kolten Glenn
Amy Nivens
B: 1984-01-25
D: 2018-06-18
View Details
Nivens, Amy
Sue Keathley "Sudie" Pewitt
B: 1928-07-07
D: 2018-06-17
View Details
Pewitt, Sue Keathley "Sudie"
Justin Bernard Spicer
D: 2018-06-16
View Details
Spicer, Justin Bernard
Frédéric Francois (Frenchie) Ballut Ballut
B: 1968-09-16
D: 2018-06-16
View Details
Ballut, Frédéric Francois (Frenchie) Ballut
Laura Warren Grimes
B: 1960-03-14
D: 2018-06-15
View Details
Grimes, Laura Warren
William Stephen Witt, M.D.
B: 1945-05-23
D: 2018-06-14
View Details
Witt, M.D., William Stephen
Jack Douglas Walton, Jr.
B: 1955-00-00
D: 2018-06-10
View Details
Walton, Jr., Jack Douglas
William Blythe "Buddy" Overton
B: 1946-05-24
D: 2018-06-09
View Details
Overton, William Blythe "Buddy"
Jason Christopher Reaves
B: 1976-02-28
D: 2018-06-09
View Details
Reaves, Jason Christopher
Sylvia Roman Griffin
B: 1965-02-23
D: 2018-06-08
View Details
Griffin, Sylvia Roman
Audrey M. Lawrence
B: 1928-06-05
D: 2018-06-08
View Details
Lawrence, Audrey M.
Brenda Faye Rader
B: 1964-08-10
D: 2018-06-08
View Details
Rader, Brenda Faye

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Counselor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff