Obituaries

Mary Josephine Ladd
B: 1931-06-12
D: 2020-11-27
View Details
Ladd, Mary Josephine
Joan Landry Sims
B: 1930-01-09
D: 2020-11-27
View Details
Sims, Joan Landry
Benjamin "Ben" Yates
B: 1975-01-08
D: 2020-11-25
View Details
Yates, Benjamin "Ben"
Trong Van Tran
B: 1950-06-26
D: 2020-11-25
View Details
Tran, Trong Van
Ray Andrew Page
B: 1979-06-29
D: 2020-11-24
View Details
Page, Ray Andrew
Edward Elverson McIntyre
B: 1952-08-04
D: 2020-11-24
View Details
McIntyre, Edward Elverson
Douglas Blake Hargrove
B: 1991-06-25
D: 2020-11-24
View Details
Hargrove, Douglas Blake
Paul Liggett Scott
B: 1938-05-20
D: 2020-11-23
View Details
Scott, Paul Liggett
Ora Charlene Coomer
B: 1938-05-18
D: 2020-11-23
View Details
Coomer, Ora Charlene
Dr. Howard Leman
B: 1938-10-16
D: 2020-11-23
View Details
Leman, Dr. Howard
Dorothy Bagsby Campbell
B: 1926-05-25
D: 2020-11-22
View Details
Campbell, Dorothy Bagsby
Clara Rose Batey
B: 1946-06-08
D: 2020-11-22
View Details
Batey, Clara Rose
Jillian Frances "Gigi" Pasley
B: 1997-12-01
D: 2020-11-22
View Details
Pasley, Jillian Frances "Gigi"
Joseph Frank Mirasole
B: 1928-05-04
D: 2020-11-22
View Details
Mirasole, Joseph Frank
Gordon Brent Linkenhoker
B: 1936-07-20
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Linkenhoker, Gordon Brent
David Leslie Self
B: 1942-04-15
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Self, David Leslie
John McNeese Giffen
B: 1962-08-29
D: 2020-11-21
View Details
Giffen, John McNeese
Jeffrey Michael Morrison
B: 1990-10-30
D: 2020-11-18
View Details
Morrison, Jeffrey Michael
James Fleming "Jim" "Feeny" Mabry, Jr
B: 1961-01-28
D: 2020-11-18
View Details
Mabry, Jr, James Fleming "Jim" "Feeny"
Pamela Ann Waters
B: 1945-08-28
D: 2020-11-18
View Details
Waters, Pamela Ann
Joe Edward McMillen
B: 1942-10-12
D: 2020-11-17
View Details
McMillen, Joe Edward

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff