Obituaries

Mara Ella Crafton
B: 1928-05-19
D: 2019-04-16
View Details
Crafton, Mara Ella
Evelyn Joyce Scruggs Vaughn
B: 1930-07-09
D: 2019-04-16
View Details
Vaughn, Evelyn Joyce Scruggs
Charles Edward Hailey, Sr.
B: 1926-00-00
D: 2019-04-16
View Details
Hailey, Sr., Charles Edward
Glenn Allen Carvell
B: 1935-10-02
D: 2019-04-15
View Details
Carvell, Glenn Allen
William Floyd Reed
D: 2019-04-15
View Details
Reed, William Floyd
William D. Holland Sr.
B: 1932-00-00
D: 2019-04-15
View Details
Holland Sr., William D.
Eugene Rex Willlaims
B: 1937-06-27
D: 2019-04-14
View Details
Willlaims, Eugene Rex
Jacqueline Crandall Davis
B: 1945-12-28
D: 2019-04-14
View Details
Davis, Jacqueline Crandall
Marjorie Mae Peek
B: 1926-01-29
D: 2019-04-10
View Details
Peek, Marjorie Mae
Gloria Aminta Parson
B: 1951-01-01
D: 2019-04-09
View Details
Parson, Gloria Aminta
Douglas "Doug" Barkley Johnson
B: 1944-07-24
D: 2019-04-09
View Details
Johnson, Douglas "Doug" Barkley
James Lewis "Jim" Beers
B: 1943-07-30
D: 2019-04-09
View Details
Beers, James Lewis "Jim"
Jimmie Paul Reid
B: 1939-02-24
D: 2019-04-08
View Details
Reid, Jimmie Paul
Oma "Charlene" Hornbuckle
B: 1965-11-04
D: 2019-04-07
View Details
Hornbuckle, Oma "Charlene"
Kaitlyn Leeann Gibbs
D: 2019-04-06
View Details
Gibbs, Kaitlyn Leeann
Thomas Dean Herron
B: 1951-11-03
D: 2019-04-05
View Details
Herron, Thomas Dean
Van Lua Harris Payne
B: 1938-02-25
D: 2019-04-04
View Details
Harris Payne, Van Lua
Betty Hillman Trondsen
B: 1935-07-03
D: 2019-04-04
View Details
Trondsen, Betty Hillman
Larry Milton Reed
B: 1957-00-00
D: 2019-04-03
View Details
Reed, Larry Milton
Lorene Holland Lumpkin
B: 1916-00-00
D: 2019-04-02
View Details
Lumpkin, Lorene Holland
Tandy Eugene Roberts
B: 1957-11-29
D: 2019-04-01
View Details
Roberts, Tandy Eugene

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff