Obituaries

Vandell Southern
B: 1956-08-10
D: 2020-07-12
View Details
Southern, Vandell
Luther Still
B: 1940-05-28
D: 2020-07-09
View Details
Still, Luther
Julie Anne Terrill Thompson
B: 1971-04-23
D: 2020-07-09
View Details
Thompson, Julie Anne Terrill
Jenny Sue Smithson Hernandez
B: 1953-05-10
D: 2020-07-08
View Details
Hernandez, Jenny Sue Smithson
Ernestine "Tina" Blessing Hazelwood
B: 1924-00-00
D: 2020-07-08
View Details
Hazelwood, Ernestine "Tina" Blessing
John Steven Lunsford
B: 1948-02-09
D: 2020-07-08
View Details
Lunsford, John Steven
Lillie Pearl Scott Marlin
B: 1927-06-26
D: 2020-07-07
View Details
Marlin, Lillie Pearl Scott
Mack O'Brien Chandler
B: 1951-03-09
D: 2020-07-07
View Details
Chandler, Mack O'Brien
Adelaide Emily "Lol" McCloskey
B: 1928-05-11
D: 2020-07-04
View Details
McCloskey, Adelaide Emily "Lol"
Howard Hutchins
B: 1931-05-08
D: 2020-07-04
View Details
Hutchins, Howard
Evelyn Arey Sullivan "Lyn" Pewitt
B: 1935-09-12
D: 2020-07-02
View Details
Pewitt, Evelyn Arey Sullivan "Lyn"
Barry Douglas Kincaid
B: 1954-02-12
D: 2020-07-01
View Details
Kincaid, Barry Douglas
Chance Dylan Bizwell
B: 1998-11-10
D: 2020-06-30
View Details
Bizwell, Chance Dylan
Donald Wayne Wilkins
B: 1936-08-29
D: 2020-06-30
View Details
Wilkins, Donald Wayne
Ralph Walker
B: 1948-07-18
D: 2020-06-28
View Details
Walker, Ralph
Dorothy Virginia Lane Tyson
B: 1931-00-00
D: 2020-06-27
View Details
Tyson, Dorothy Virginia Lane
Betty Sue Cooper
B: 1930-00-00
D: 2020-06-27
View Details
Cooper, Betty Sue
Ted H. Phillips
B: 1934-05-24
D: 2020-06-27
View Details
Phillips, Ted H.
Phillip Johnson
B: 1962-05-17
D: 2020-06-26
View Details
Johnson, Phillip
Henry "Duke" Allen Sickels
B: 1935-00-00
D: 2020-06-26
View Details
Sickels, Henry "Duke" Allen
Jane Holt Beasley
B: 1931-10-01
D: 2020-06-26
View Details
Beasley, Jane Holt

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff