Obituaries

William Kenneth Barrett, Jr.
B: 1954-00-00
D: 2018-11-16
View Details
Barrett, Jr., William Kenneth
Opal Virginia Johnson Primm
B: 1927-11-29
D: 2018-11-15
View Details
Primm, Opal Virginia Johnson
Daniel "Morris" Anderson, Sr
D: 2018-11-15
View Details
Anderson, Sr, Daniel "Morris"
Lauretta Gilliam "Jinnie" Peach
B: 1931-09-25
D: 2018-11-14
View Details
Peach, Lauretta Gilliam "Jinnie"
Elmarie Barnes
B: 1931-09-09
D: 2018-11-14
View Details
Barnes, Elmarie
Charles Michael Sargent, Jr.
B: 1945-02-03
D: 2018-11-13
View Details
Sargent, Jr., Charles Michael
Rebecca Jean Theckston
B: 1934-00-00
D: 2018-11-12
View Details
Theckston, Rebecca Jean
Ruby Jean Tomlin Maxwell
B: 1937-06-11
D: 2018-11-11
View Details
Maxwell, Ruby Jean Tomlin
Elizabeth T. Wood
D: 2018-11-11
View Details
Wood, Elizabeth T.
Early Golden
B: 1938-00-00
D: 2018-11-11
View Details
Golden, Early
Jeffrey Greer "Jonesy" Jones
B: 1968-03-18
D: 2018-11-10
View Details
"Jonesy" Jones, Jeffrey Greer
Nina Emily Johnson
B: 1997-09-25
D: 2018-11-10
View Details
Johnson, Nina Emily
Sophia Faith Whidby
B: 2018-11-10
D: 2018-11-10
View Details
Whidby, Sophia Faith
Paul Granville Williams, Sr.
B: 1929-02-11
D: 2018-11-09
View Details
Williams, Sr., Paul Granville
Christopher Michael Himmelman
B: 1979-09-17
D: 2018-11-08
View Details
Himmelman, Christopher Michael
Mitchell Dave Pewitt
B: 1949-04-30
D: 2018-11-07
View Details
Pewitt, Mitchell Dave
Joyce Aileen Parker
B: 1923-11-26
D: 2018-11-07
View Details
Parker, Joyce Aileen
David O’Dell CAVENDER
B: 1948-06-06
D: 2018-11-06
View Details
CAVENDER, David O’Dell
Sidney Versie Pierce
B: 1925-03-14
D: 2018-11-05
View Details
Pierce, Sidney Versie
Carolyn Marie Smithson Holland
B: 1946-02-16
D: 2018-11-04
View Details
Holland, Carolyn Marie Smithson
Howard "Buddy" Mills
B: 1926-08-14
D: 2018-11-03
View Details
Mills, Howard "Buddy"

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Gary Stephens, Owner & Cemetery Manager

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director
Email: chris@williamsonmemorial.com

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

John Harper, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Ward Jones, Family Service Counselor
Email: ward@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Derek Love, Funeral Assistant
Email: derek@williamsonmemorial.com

Ron James, Funeral Director & Embalmer

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jean Mangrum, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff