Obituaries

Kenneth David Grodi
B: 1947-05-31
D: 2021-02-22
View Details
Grodi, Kenneth David
Peter "Pete" Kelly
B: 1961-03-08
D: 2021-02-20
View Details
Kelly, Peter "Pete"
Rachel Kay Lynn
B: 1981-07-14
D: 2021-02-17
View Details
Lynn, Rachel Kay
Maurice Baldoni
B: 1928-01-15
D: 2021-02-16
View Details
Baldoni, Maurice
Drexel Murphy
B: 1935-01-06
D: 2021-02-15
View Details
Murphy, Drexel
Robert "Bob" "Pop" Cholette
B: 1933-04-13
D: 2021-02-14
View Details
Cholette, Robert "Bob" "Pop"
Terry Birkla Armstrong
B: 1949-08-18
D: 2021-02-13
View Details
Armstrong, Terry Birkla
Carolyn B. Blankenship
B: 1945-06-30
D: 2021-02-13
View Details
Blankenship, Carolyn B.
Janis Isaacs
B: 1950-01-17
D: 2021-02-12
View Details
Isaacs, Janis
Ruby Proctor Rivers
B: 1933-06-19
D: 2021-02-12
View Details
Rivers, Ruby Proctor
William Donny Ladd
B: 1951-09-22
D: 2021-02-12
View Details
Ladd, William Donny
Essie B. Johnson Williams
B: 1938-01-06
D: 2021-02-11
View Details
Williams, Essie B. Johnson
MIlbrey "Millie" V. Hatcher
B: 1935-06-10
D: 2021-02-11
View Details
Hatcher, MIlbrey "Millie" V.
Betty Jo Stem Whaley
B: 1946-08-05
D: 2021-02-11
View Details
Whaley, Betty Jo Stem
Roscoe Alex "Rocky" Jaco
B: 1979-03-27
D: 2021-02-10
View Details
Jaco, Roscoe Alex "Rocky"
George Andrew Miller
B: 1937-04-25
D: 2021-02-10
View Details
Miller, George Andrew
Henderson "Hank" Hillin, Jr.
B: 1930-10-04
D: 2021-02-10
View Details
Hillin, Jr., Henderson "Hank"
Raye Horton Doane
B: 1933-06-27
D: 2021-02-10
View Details
Doane, Raye Horton
Jane McCall Montague
B: 1927-08-19
D: 2021-02-09
View Details
Montague, Jane McCall
Hugh Chaffin
B: 1947-02-17
D: 2021-02-08
View Details
Chaffin, Hugh
Ronald Wayne Hesch
B: 1961-07-27
D: 2021-02-08
View Details
Hesch, Ronald Wayne

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff