Obituaries

Lexie Jean Waggener
B: 1936-11-01
D: 2020-01-27
View Details
Waggener, Lexie Jean
Margaret Vantrease Bond
B: 1927-03-11
D: 2020-01-27
View Details
Bond, Margaret Vantrease
Mary Anne Wise
B: 1955-01-05
D: 2020-01-26
View Details
Wise, Mary Anne
Gregory Daniel Barnett
B: 1972-08-29
D: 2020-01-25
View Details
Barnett, Gregory Daniel
Thelma Mai King Robinson
B: 1931-04-10
D: 2020-01-25
View Details
Robinson, Thelma Mai King
Troy LaDuke
B: 1968-00-00
D: 2020-01-24
View Details
LaDuke, Troy
Mary King Melder Tossell
B: 1926-10-27
D: 2020-01-23
View Details
Tossell, Mary King Melder
Josue Nandho
B: 2003-10-08
D: 2020-01-22
View Details
Nandho, Josue
Shane Tanner Scruggs
B: 1999-11-07
D: 2020-01-22
View Details
Scruggs, Shane Tanner
Danny "DD" Arch Butts
B: 1951-00-00
D: 2020-01-22
View Details
Butts, Danny "DD" Arch
Thomas Mark Keller
B: 1945-04-17
D: 2020-01-22
View Details
Keller, Thomas Mark
James Robert "Shotgun" Andrews
B: 1926-10-14
D: 2020-01-21
View Details
Andrews, James Robert "Shotgun"
Sara Elizabeth Jones
B: 1933-06-14
D: 2020-01-21
View Details
Jones, Sara Elizabeth
Gerald "Paw Paw" Dodd
B: 1939-07-16
D: 2020-01-21
View Details
Dodd, Gerald "Paw Paw"
Martha Louise Burrus
B: 1924-02-13
D: 2020-01-20
View Details
Burrus, Martha Louise
Phillip Lee "Flip" Webb
D: 2020-01-20
View Details
Webb, Phillip Lee "Flip"
Delores Jane Wyatt
B: 1961-03-14
D: 2020-01-20
View Details
Wyatt, Delores Jane
Billy Rivers
B: 1942-11-06
D: 2020-01-19
View Details
Rivers, Billy
Kevin Scott Fischer
D: 2020-01-19
View Details
Fischer, Kevin Scott
Zelda Carolyn Pewitt Carson
B: 1942-12-17
D: 2020-01-18
View Details
Carson, Zelda Carolyn Pewitt
Martin James "Marty" Caufield
D: 2020-01-17
View Details
Caufield, Martin James "Marty"

Search

Use the form above to find your loved one. You can search using the name of your loved one, or any family name for current or past services entrusted to our firm.

Click here to view all obituaries
Search Obituaries
3009 Columbia Avenue
Franklin, TN 37064
Phone: 615-794-2289
Fax: 615-791-9256

Professional Staff

Each member of our staff is available to assist you during your time of need. Every member of the firm maintains the highest level of professionalism, compassion, and care for the families we serve in every detail of the funeral process.


David Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: david@williamsonmemorial.com

Pam Stephens, Owner & Funeral Director
Email: pamela@williamsonmemorial.com

Casey Stephens, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: casey@williamsonmemorial.com

Chris Stephens, Funeral Director at Spring Hill Memorial Funeral Home
Email: chris@springhill-memorial.com
Office Phone: 931-486-0059

Mandi Marlin, Funeral Director
Email: mandi@williamsonmemorial.com

Jim Taylor, Funeral Director
Email: jim@williamsonmemorial.com

Philip Charland, Funeral Director & Embalmer
Email: philip@williamsonmemorial.com

Roger Bates, Licensed Embalmer & Funeral Director
Email: roger@williamsonmemorial.com

Charlene Lancaster, Cemetery Office Manager
Email: charlene@williamsonmemorial.com

Joe Copolo, Family Service Counselor
Email: joe@williamsonmemorial.com
Office Phone: 615-794-2289
Mobile Phone: 540-797-0481

Henrietta Whidby, Office Support Staff

Diane Bennett, Spring Hill Office Support Staff
Email: diane@springhill-memorial.com

Tony Poteete, Cemetery - Assistant Manager

Joyce Smith, Visitation Staff

John Flaugher, Funeral Assistant

Jennifer Flaugher, Visitation Staff

Jackie Bruce, Visitation Staff

Gary Fewell, Funeral Assistant

Sherry Fewell, Visitation Staff